Détail du livre

PARTAGER LA PAGE

HARROW COUNTY TP 1: COUNTLESS HAINTS

Code EAN13 : 9781616557805

Auteur : BUNN CROOOK

Éditeur : DARK HORSE


   Non disponible actuellement - COVID 19

HARROW COUNTY VOLUME 1: COUNTLESS HAINTS TPB

 

Emmy always knew that the woods surrounding her home crawled with ghosts and monsters. But on the eve of her eighteenth birthday, she learns that she is connected to these creatures—and to the land itself—in a way she never imagined. Collecting the first four issues of the southern gothic fairy tale from the creator of smash hit The Sixth Gun, beautifully and hauntingly realized by B.P.R.D.'s Tyler Crook!

 

* For fans of The Sixth Gun, Rachel Rising, and Locke & Key.

 

* Contains issues #1 - 4.

A masterful creation that lingers in the small moments of terror from our daily lives.— Bloody Disgusting

 

A beautifully illustrated page-turner of a story.—Bleeding Cool

 

CREATORS

 

Writer:

Cullen Bunn

Artist:

Tyler Crook

Cover Artist:

Tyler Crook

Genre: Horror, Fantasy

  • Code EAN13
    9781616557805
  • Auteur
  • Éditeur
    DARK HORSE
  • Genre
    COMICS MAINSTREAM
  • Date de parution
    12/11/2201
  • Support
    Relié
  • Description du format
    Version Papier
  • Poids
    555 g
Aucun événement lié